Around the Farm


 

 

 

I haven’t really shared any farm photos.  I did have a total computer crash just over a week ago & lost most of my pictures, but I’ve been gathering copies from around the internet & I’ll take more later.

 

My favorite girl, Mermaid. Actually it’s Antiquity CBHM Mermaid and no, I didn’t name her.

 

Onyxs Painted Ebonie…Ebbie for short.

 

Stella by Starlight

 

Kids playing with a very dead tree

 

Winston (black & white Boxer/Bull Mastiff mix) & Diesel (brown Pitbull) resting on the couch.

 

The cats, Thunder (grey), Rosie (white with orange) & Smudge (black & white with only 3 legs – lost one in a terrible milking machine accident)

 

This sign makes an appearance from time to time. Gets a lot of comments.

 

And here’s me at an auction trying to talk my husband into buying me this buckboard. He didn’t. I am wearing a corset top made by refashioning a pair of bluejeans my husband tore right along the zipper while fixing a fence.

 

Leave a Reply

