What? No takers?


A few days ago I posted a vintage apron giveaway.  All you have to do is comment. A word, a color, the time…I don’t care. But I have a total of 1..ONE…comment on the post. 

I’d love to give this to Carol, but isn’t anyone else interested? Comment here or on my Facebook page if you’d like a chance to win this. Random drawing on June 14.  I’ll be putting the names in a jar and letting my son pick the winner.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. pillowsalamode
    Jun 07, 2012 @ 09:23:06

    Ooohhh . . . I must have missed that post! I love your apron! I have some that my grandmother made . . . I never saw her without one unless we were at church! 🙂 Keep up the great work! 🙂

    Reply

  2. pillowsalamode
    Jun 21, 2012 @ 10:19:23

    Here’s a link to the blog post and photo of my beautiful new apron! Thank you again!!! 🙂 http://pillowsalamode.wordpress.com/2012/06/21/aprons/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

